Tagged: 15 Questions

1. Who did you spend at least two hours with today?
The first hour of the two was just me and my duvet.  The second hour was with Jaysen while getting sorted for school.

2. What do you look forward to most in the next six weeks?
Jaysens birthday is coming up, so that should be cool.  And spending my weekends with Kellie ;)

3. Who was the last person you called?
Kellie, last night

4. What were you doing at 12am last night?
Sleeping thank you very much!

5. Are your parents married/divorced?
Divorced, both remarried, with mum being widowed.

6. When did you last see your mom?
Saturday night - and she was DRUNK!

7. What are you wearing right now?
Black boxers and a deep red dressing gown.

8. Where is your favorite place to be?
With Kellie ;)

9. Where is your least favorite place to be?
Out in cold wet drizzly weather.

10. Where would you go if you could go anywhere?
Somewhere nice and warm thank you!

11. Where do you think you'll be in 10 years?
Um... pass.

12. What was the last thing that really made you laugh?
Not sure - I think it might have been watching the mums at football yesterday getting VERY VERY heated and animated at the referee...

13. What cities/towns/villages have you lived in?
Colchester/Clacton, and various parts of Basildon - always in Essex.
Kirby Cross, Laindon, Laindon North, Laindon West, Laindon East, Vange (rhymes with Mange) and now in Barstable...

14. Are you a social person?
Only if I am with people I know.

15. Do you sleep alone?
Mostly, tho it depends if Tam sneaks in quietly on a Wednesday/Thursday night.  And Friday/Saturday night I spend with Kellie.

Newer Post Older Post