Tagged: Alphabet

Probably done this at some point, but stolen from Suburban Mum and doing it regardless ;)

A. Age:
34, not too far off 35...

B. Bed size:
King size I think :D

C. Chore you dislike:
Dusting... Ugh I hate it with a passion.
And it's the #1 item on my list for today :(

D. Dogs:
I love dogs, and miss my Sally Dog a lot.

E. Essential start to your day:
Defuzzing the drug haze from my brainium.

F. Favorite colour:
Dark blue.  Still.  Just like it has been for every meme/taggy thing I've EVER done...

G. Gold or silver:
Silver, gold is just tacky.

H. Height:
Anything from 6'1" to 6'3", depending on what my spine is doing for the day!

I. Instruments you play(ed):
I vaguely learned a few tunes on a piano when I was younger, but not a clue now.

J. Job:
Husband to be, wife, mother, father, nurse, maid, cleaner, servent, jobsworth, gardener, etc etc...

K. Kids:
Four, plus one floating around somewhere ;)

L. Live:
Basildon, Essex, England.

M. Mum’s name:

N. Nicknames:
Too rude to reproduce ;)

O. Overnight hospital stays:
Lots caused by various silliness or illness!

P. Pet peeves:
There's ammo for a whole post...

Q. Quote from a movie:
Inigo Montoya: You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.

R. Righty or lefty:

S. Siblings:
Ickle sister, half brother, half sister.

T. Time you wake up:
Depends on drug levels, kids at school, Kellie at work - so days, 6am, other days, gone 11am..

U. Underwear:
Erm, yes? Boxers.  Assuming SOMEONE doesn't keep culling my collection...

V. Vegetables you don’t like:
Erm... None I suppose, I'll eat pretty much whatever.

W. What makes you run late:
Other people!

X. X-rays you’ve had:
I can honestly say, hand on heart, I have had EVERY part of my body xrayed at some stage or another!

Y. Yummy food you make:
EVERYTHING I make is yummy ;)

Z. Zoo animal favourites:
The critters that DO stuff, and don't just lay in a corner snoring.

Newer Post Older Post